Fix docker image tag information 02/3002/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 06:22:40 +0000 (02:22 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 06:24:57 +0000 (02:24 -0400)
commitef1917c5d6b43331c894f27710a241e17c1a0552
tree2c232e520b29116fdf0c22e40c006775c1c2e38c
parenta233be0d1cb6124f019c41504057bb777d5a55f5
Fix docker image tag information

Change-Id: I13faceabb50404cc00d3bbc84526926f6edb12f4
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1781
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java