Simplified catalog solutions lookup 30/2730/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:42:25 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:43:55 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commitee4b45b98fa177d05aa95fa3e69f5f55a8634250
tree859a237843dcfa03021f6cf7b478affa8bd3f18c
parent4ecc9df5c21fcf9f30bc9cbc09a7430f4bd5ba2e
Simplified catalog solutions lookup

Fix missing 'self' peer handling

Change-Id: I1b57ace65b52e9be9abf661e8816a6ce1546be94
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1694
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/AccessType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/security/AuthenticationConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogServiceConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/CatalogServiceTest.java