Upgrade federation GW to CDS 1.14.4 37/1837/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 14:06:22 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 14:10:46 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
commite8ad7586c5d0248ef8c320908b53d5111d3cf3a0
tree093b66b6720fb02fe08bb0b9c914f1eb54160656
parentdfc5329a8bff00b814ddc5289a551bfd2b70241b
Upgrade federation GW to CDS 1.14.4

Bump version to 1.1.3 to avoid confusion.

Change-Id: Idd427974fb72e942fd27267a871f97bf6424a6b0
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml
pom.xml