Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672 54/1654/1
authorMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commitdfc5329a8bff00b814ddc5289a551bfd2b70241b
tree8648939d62314d3a361c40fef3d63584bdf7d72f
parenta406296eb03e15a4d1e3b42a379e1509dcf18cf9
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672

Change-Id: Ifcd09752108cb1be42863d1255e6e631b7af947f
Signed-off-by: MANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
gateway/pom.xml