Sonar suggested fixes 21/1621/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:44:32 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
commitdcf2e99815787de7db7a3acea53d9aeacafb931f
tree9a090214aff79fd58621fc7f58f41c0d973b49f1
parent78a6eb69546ea53fe07ea1d274a9e2087912926c
Sonar suggested fixes

Change-Id: I1c84c398b7ab6d8a0d3f4694e876fef1c92f1be9
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/Application.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/API.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/InterfaceConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/PeerSubscriptionController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/Utils.java