Adjust the artifact uri building process. 22/3122/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:03:42 +0000 (01:03 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:04:50 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
commitdbdb12b6ab4eea0bc7f42c213077fe15e177b87e
treeaeb3ccdc3fa39f757a11ffe9e7fddcb399874d9d
parent44951e800adf5a940c39d02f25dae23acea50749
Adjust the artifact uri building process.

Change-Id: I8b64968e322ac2b95d53c2f9bea4499a6bca62ec
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1780
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Artifact.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Document.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Reference.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java