Change Group ID to match repo name 80/280/1
authorChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:31:56 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:32:11 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commitdb96aad95b0c9609322f6ee420b667acd06181c9
tree9f710b910c40347164bb0d6cb6d7104c1730931d
parent1e6eda1b04fe1601ac98b1f6abfdb2cddde945de
Change Group ID to match repo name

Nexus is namespaced per-project and requires projects deploy artifacts
to their appropriate namespaces. The namespace pattern is
org.acumos.<project> where project is the repo name of the project.

Change-Id: Iab2ed831ea284972557779ee7ebf1c033f46a0c3
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
gateway/pom.xml
pom.xml