add dependency copy plugin 05/505/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:22:52 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:23:57 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
commitd767b5008db7477779f02f8aa9711aae09c46fb0
treeae1a1a2578c139386adc508eaa0848cc76ae95b9
parent387f9890b98f23b32433ad9f219b51850cbcbe4d
add dependency copy plugin

Change-Id: I13f60b941f256e3dd6b6bb88776ba67cf62e3414
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml