Fix filename during extracton from docker uri 35/3135/3
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:56:54 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
commitd0f56fb4d3194df3f86fb43d4397c1fa5c87284b
tree52cfbdaf2de91b7e783361ec335e807b8fa18899
parent361191be5cd3c863c374da5192edf9247bd12b97
Fix filename during extracton from docker uri

Change-Id: I88943d6a1597ff1a265d5e6670981fadb6df72af
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1780
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Artifact.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Document.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Mapper.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/RevisionDescription.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/TimestampedEntity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTask.java