ONAP adapter updates 74/1374/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:36:16 +0000 (00:36 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:07:38 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
commitce014ab04451fcafdf9e816d27267dcf5461053b
tree68b42d6beef14928be23ebba337e751a68aa35a8
parent187d86ad179411ca6c708616c4d21b5adb158ca3
ONAP adapter updates

Change-Id: I78ce1e98fa7fca5bce98cf5c83beb033d4145698
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276
14 files changed:
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ONAP.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ONAPAdapterConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ToscaLab.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/sdc/ASDC.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/sdc/ASDCException.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/PeerPingController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTask.java
gateway/src/test/resources/application-onap.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/onap-catalog.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/onap-peers.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/onap.pkcs12 [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/toscalab.xml [new file with mode: 0644]