Fix handling of docker image with no tags 93/2293/2 1.1.4.1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:26:20 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:41:14 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
commitc7bf207d149d51e90b6ebb597a4aeab159e491ae
tree42caf7364c35439056aec418b183bb24588aa644
parent7f0f0c3f0c90f366e17068457768fceb44d730a2
Fix handling of docker image with no tags

This rolls back to 1.1.4, for CDS 1.14 compatibility

Change-Id: I57a3d6f61d2abf0df5e68fede0fd1b2e77eca862
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1015
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
16 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Solution.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevision.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevisionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TestAdapter.java
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/task-test-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/test-catalog.json