Add detail to troubleshooting section re certs 07/3407/4
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:22:46 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:35:48 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
commitc4bac38f5346faefb22f966d28794bae8c7fac08
tree83135aaa5526cdfcce0fc9ed91901409cfff03b5
parent570977af40225caed31da766bd573843070d35ac
Add detail to troubleshooting section re certs

Change-Id: I941512ec5bb1583d4b3431d553d1de3e65c1cf0a
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/config.rst