Fix forgotten by previous commit. 75/2475/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:45:49 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:47:08 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
commitbdad77529a65d157fca80b7ebdf4ee9132060e4a
tree9a7310a64eafaf5782043682205f8c93a60dd743
parent26bb7dd68c2e83b916b2427157c3b62b7daf7649
Fix forgotten by previous commit.

Change-Id: Ia5754b5d183a65d53adfc1b7858c57ba651cf941
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java