Fix subscription task early cancellation 74/3274/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:53:58 +0000 (00:53 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:07:17 +0000 (06:07 -0400)
commitaf1945ae221d39cdcd1bbdb6b59b96c55a5cb01a
treebdca4ca363c12232c2c174ba2b543229b3c8e733
parent941a9145146f252d3f1573c48dcc564565fd0f6c
Fix subscription task early cancellation

Change-Id: I4335c638317fc87130bf93a47f5894f5f9d043ed
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1937, ACUMOS-1952
19 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ONAP.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/PeerSubscription.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/API.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/PeerException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/NexusConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/event/PeerSubscriptionEvent.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTask.java [deleted file]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTaskScheduler.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/TaskConfiguration.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TaskTest.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TestAdapter.java
gateway/src/test/resources/task-test-peers.json