fixes cds solution handling 97/397/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:31:54 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commitaaa145f76eca7c130bbd6b9a19c3a0cfedb9d933
tree98e9e6a7b91685a103dfcb97c47a8fc8db23fd96
parent06218160849ca2f2144c11cd31042f9664110d81
fixes cds solution handling

Change-Id: I435362aa296c5d784e575e12d329285a4153c455
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/Clients.java