Conform to Boreas recommended logging pattern 14/3814/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:43:56 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commita49037e5c3b51036e2cd4d34afc6443d4a97886e
tree6827e888332e0ef05f859d06990f388013ff3907
parent76d966aae87b7a641d5732844fab12fe5f15b067
Conform to Boreas recommended logging pattern

Change-Id: I64f7b36692d02da9b19f7bd8433a46666fababc4
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2329
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/LoggingConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/LoggingHandlerInterceptor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/resources/logback.xml