Fix solution selector defaults. 32/2732/4
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:43:47 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 17:16:54 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
commita473e3ee4e1c14b58200fe9d0074304feec37a1f
tree627e03bdcdd1ab9569c00110055ad921a85cc0a6
parentee4b45b98fa177d05aa95fa3e69f5f55a8634250
Fix solution selector defaults.

Fix solution tag handling. Moves solution and revision updates to service interface.

Change-Id: Ief5be7f5313af65645dfe66d39963bebf7e561a0
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1692
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
12 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevision.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/ControllerContext.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogServiceConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/ServiceContext.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/AbstractServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/TaskConfiguration.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java