Revise certificate creation procedure 31/3331/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 16:50:14 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 17:09:12 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
commita437faef77a9b9f66d1ba3faaeafcc55a845ff62
tree567bcf79dd0a555d158e834013bc3f7d85ceaa9b
parentaf1945ae221d39cdcd1bbdb6b59b96c55a5cb01a
Revise certificate creation procedure

Change-Id: I7f6e353f54b3dba9b10c00f12d87fc38c3d16361
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/config.rst