Update CDS version 47/1647/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:47:55 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:58:02 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commita406296eb03e15a4d1e3b42a379e1509dcf18cf9
tree409e5ea7c2b0e62e2bd0b944dafa8ed910044152
parentdcf2e99815787de7db7a3acea53d9aeacafb931f
Update CDS version

Change-Id: I3b6dc6dac55baa91a8a3c72fc39f60c44dc0ade2
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672
gateway/pom.xml