Add architecture picture to RST 97/2997/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:18:26 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 20:39:19 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commita233be0d1cb6124f019c41504057bb777d5a55f5
treefbe56d4366f7f15d02e5d211c431ef901ba45d0a
parent071b2831daef81cc6ce47114db8dfc44245c2c3c
Add architecture picture to RST

Change-Id: I11b28c1fce7ce941aadd11916611cd5b64bc25e9
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/design-notes.rst [deleted file]
docs/design.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/developer-guide.rst [moved from docs/federated-gateway.rst with 50% similarity]
docs/fed-gw-arch.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst
docs/overview.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/release-notes.rst