Improve fed gateway test code coverage 60/3160/3
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:59:08 +0000 (05:59 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:18:12 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commit9d61d8a5b3c306fa23fdd3e28034868074b5ed71
tree881a44e9e1744c9ca1d7596ddaf57f85b9ce3d2e
parent19e6020f018310f70d62593c9641c9c89505b079
Improve fed gateway test code coverage

Drop some unused methods instead of covering them.
Address a few minor Sonar complaints.

Change-Id: Id27eba1798261e77298028310cb0532fc93ecf71
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
gateway/.gitignore
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/Application.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ToscaLab.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/AbstractClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTask.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/Utils.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/AsdcTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/CdsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/UtilsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]