Fix response size test 09/2109/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:40:30 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:49:14 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
commit99cf587346d6c6dad1db4f2c4647d084ff3d389e
tree57ab2df972a2dba707336c2957eac0a5e43ddb59
parent3da2652569757e169bc45869a367871d766a2a33
Fix response size test

Change-Id: I2560093efb78a88d11702b6f7f0d792cbcb0f768
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1180
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerServiceImpl.java