Update CDS dependency to latest 87/2487/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:59:18 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 14:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
commit960f05068fe2a339d140c8a986bfa817c3ea9a3b
tree17fe0adc1ff6f9ea7ec2ca5732a2e2ca178a6686
parentbdad77529a65d157fca80b7ebdf4ee9132060e4a
Update CDS dependency to latest

Change-Id: Ib20e54d68038aeb4033760cccc749a814d14bd47
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml