Temporary fix for missing tags bugs 12/2512/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:21:43 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:37:52 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit8d37a6dc39cdf2405822763166af62ce3d9c8432
tree66a8b967bbf790a7b63d21661e327912f1b40e43
parent960f05068fe2a339d140c8a986bfa817c3ea9a3b
Temporary fix for missing tags bugs

Change-Id: I9d099eda918e1f1fbfe89fa4c039fd4f915af88e
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1544
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ArtifactServiceImpl.java