Remove unused method 46/646/2
authorChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:34:39 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:39:42 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit8c2ce9ab0368257b2f69616bc06e1c94b7a90dd5
treea1e43a45949392a6442bf79b6a4b373919d4e50e
parent2eda31411eabd4a6790330c5cc0e459a7738414f
Remove unused method

Remove unused Utils method that called CDS enum methods which
are no longer available.

Change-Id: I6937b44f7e64892a8b3c75661b1617b5845fed20
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/Utils.java
pom.xml