add catalog API doc 31/731/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 16:55:55 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 16:56:55 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commit8b39a16bf9d99715de1b7c2fd36cfe9a43e4b249
tree20ed5048f09b4a2f53034480e7c0dfa4055d521c
parent22cddacf71050249410aeae42d3c23ae1f2888e6
add catalog API doc

Change-Id: I22f51be9367c50e5b13a46919d52aecfc8d9f4c8
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/federated-gateway.rst