Fix origin encoding and provisioning, add doc 87/1187/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:01:14 +0000 (01:01 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:29:27 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit898abd17e613de05737163b7b9836fc94eac5385
tree8d11812fe388ac02a1f789453648aec0f93eb9c0
parentf82f4ad8d1de3e1a00040bdb751511c6440423b9
Fix origin encoding and provisioning, add doc

Change-Id: If5a04118e3c8e787ddfd06d684a26c5b7dc2d410
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/design-notes.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTask.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTaskScheduler.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TestAdapter.java