Fix missing information in federated solutions 26/2826/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:38:06 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:52:35 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit888b1e8a568b2aff52cfa47fd7eb23dd98c0fe84
treebd6a4eff667c615eec21fca9a538a738d4585352
parent68b4edc5a105feaf2d5132f0c31cdb90caa6cded
Fix missing information in federated solutions

Change-Id: I834eb3dfe03176cabe7084a6c5de99c1b5de1e63
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1690
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTaskScheduler.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/TaskConfiguration.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java
gateway/src/test/resources/mockPeerSolutionResponse.json