Fix docker image pull/save 58/2158/3
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 23:29:57 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:14:31 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
commit87e5a3568288fdd836b49eb619e1f674d76ded9d
tree9036154bde411056759d9181b6bf2c3f2dfdc26f
parentfde061b27b7e0cc79f7b4e756d8994fe136e6bbf
Fix docker image pull/save

Change-Id: Ib808877df9c7129f729e72732d591f317c8b97d9
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1015
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/DockerConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ArtifactServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/test/resources/docker-compose.yml