Fix artifact and document naming 80/3080/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:07:03 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:08:29 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit86537aed10ca3460af4d5b06cd33576425493dae
treed08a74bad010edd768098f78f8f2f9bb9800da2e
parent0964846c9c070737fb522227aae0a42552d3997e
Fix artifact and document naming

Change-Id: I9b92f70d8f1160621682eb642e77fcf64bf9233e
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1780
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Artifact.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Document.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/ContentService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/test/resources/mockPeerSolutionRevisionResponse.json