Clarify CDS 2.0.7 (not generic 2.x) 19/3819/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:49:17 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:51:01 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
commit8290b70f3c2322c662db3fbe71e397d0f852667e
tree56b17a04f125ba81f4714b12af39dcd6881b34ca
parenta49037e5c3b51036e2cd4d34afc6443d4a97886e
Clarify CDS 2.0.7 (not generic 2.x)

Change-Id: I86ef4e12edf904b025cbcefcce1593f551efae51
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst