Align with CDS 1.15 09/2309/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:08:56 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:29:36 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commit80d7d13f9562473c340d9204b5749ce99413cdbb
tree55ed0435e543bdc11e2b9fb2013fed8d4ad63857
parentc7bf207d149d51e90b6ebb597a4aeab159e491ae
Align with CDS 1.15

Change-Id: I2e0e08ac3b302d8b4b8dc534755118b5e464bf1c
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1330
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
16 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Solution.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevision.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevisionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TestAdapter.java
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/task-test-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/test-catalog.json
gateway/toscalab.xml