Aligns with CDS 1.15 52/2252/3
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:16:42 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:32:47 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit7f0f0c3f0c90f366e17068457768fceb44d730a2
treed53a642b5cda384e8aded06adf87dbe8cd92b1af
parenta359bd84c4c6a9ae5d8e6cbcccf2817677b3b30a
Aligns with CDS 1.15

Change-Id: If6816f9e335be5fdff633de9c18eb293a0b429a8
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1284, ACUMOS-1330
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
15 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Solution.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevision.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/SolutionRevisionBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TestAdapter.java
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/task-test-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/test-catalog.json