Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env 63/463/10
authorChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
commit7871792df6e6b71ab0a1fa719fb4541fc6e27c9d
tree86cd6bd037912a7d7d7b2dd42a505b1f40f53cf3
parentf685e36951ec2095f77d5bc02c6030e0fc287569
Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env

Revise docker projects to deploy images to nexus3.acumos.org
  using appropriate properties in docker plugin config.
Upgrade to use acumos-nexus-client v2.0.0-SNAPSHOT.
Upgrade to use cmn-data-svc-client 1.12.0-SNAPSHOT.
Drop repositories section.
Adjust javadoc comments to silence warnings.

Change-Id: I9af51d1e4527faf32ca6a64c348ee979cb901bdc
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
14 files changed:
gateway/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/Ghost.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/PeerController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/PeerService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/PeerSubscriptionService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/AbstractClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/Clients.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerCommunicationTask.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerCommunicationTaskScheduler.java
pom.xml