Add task scheduler 'init' call 58/2758/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 03:58:44 +0000 (23:58 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:38:02 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
commit74583077a8324754c957c7ed94ad1049a45124ff
treebbaf361242b9c905f977820a1fa46a928d37a030
parenta473e3ee4e1c14b58200fe9d0074304feec37a1f
Add task scheduler 'init' call

Change-Id: Ie96e5644d3600a6846548a566681cb4f9940f8a4
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1690
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTaskScheduler.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/TaskConfiguration.java