javadoc related cleanup, pom fixes 88/488/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:29:50 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:43:06 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
commit6eca026fde383fb1e6f13efc0a2c7871cb440ae4
treeeedb63cb143e2b2e581e09f3d9c047c7d20e8e47
parent3bbf80a2cfa66f415638091268098ffbfe0c080d
javadoc related cleanup, pom fixes

Change-Id: I2a53aa01fd97ac67be05bb92142be011e760ba4f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
12 files changed:
.mvn/jvm.config [deleted file]
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ONAP.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/API.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/Errors.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/Utils.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/TaskTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml