Fix solution filtering 78/2778/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:00:40 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:03:33 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commit68b4edc5a105feaf2d5132f0c31cdb90caa6cded
treef608bcb744f3c44867ed6a5878b7ff68bfad23ca
parent74583077a8324754c957c7ed94ad1049a45124ff
Fix solution filtering

Test solution attribute values when evaluating selection criteria

Change-Id: I40113df14d9ff53b811d7879e8d2c71d8a1d8a45
Issue-Id: ACUMOS-1690
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ServiceImpl.java