Implement Athena logback output pattern 18/3018/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:59:13 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
commit5ec4040cd7de8049727c90b0b8e7b1bf083a72bd
tree985f0b313df1ca98e03c96e46c4dd26b30e7dc0c
parentef1917c5d6b43331c894f27710a241e17c1a0552
Implement Athena logback output pattern

Use federation.instance=gateway in sample properties files so app starts.

Change-Id: Icd8ba153be84af677a590445579e2bce342a8676
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-710
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/developer-guide.rst
gateway/application-acumosa.properties
gateway/application-acumosb.properties
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/resources/logback.xml