Updates the security information used in testing. 32/3432/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:48:14 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:02:25 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
commit570977af40225caed31da766bd573843070d35ac
treeaaf96d802fac04a4b883fe6777fdd578fba43eee
parenta437faef77a9b9f66d1ba3faaeafcc55a845ff62
Updates the security information used in testing.

Change-Id: I4df6a0ab39298e80621bdf24b63d63f029687e45
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2104
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa.pkcs12
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb.pkcs12
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosc.pkcs12