Upgrade Spring-Boot to 1.5.16.RELEASE 81/2881/3
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:35:15 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:54:59 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
commit54fd092ae3cae96d28efcdfad0a9cf3d6792c955
tree75e5f3abd1b7ca3a49160ab04e73ffa99a12f263
parent6564416753cc1e736eb160a799e5727ab5b08bce
Upgrade Spring-Boot to 1.5.16.RELEASE

Bump version to 1.18.4.
Linkify issues in release notes.

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1754
Change-Id: I4fe871f3ae755b2ed1b43733cffefe657ac6313c
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml