handle CDS style rest errors 10/410/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:35:07 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit4e20df4676c29bcb5c3fb065800903b86dd410bf
treeb940586cf542703495ef83c12239c96a55673520
parenta2b2d21e95197396749fcf211762dd8289df1ab2
handle CDS style rest errors

Change-Id: I2ef7c21e1702cd13acecaf9f89127037398e34fb
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/Errors.java [new file with mode: 0644]