Change content download rest template config. 50/2850/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:36:40 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:37:53 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit4d1287160ae179a87c6a533c1cb727b34160197c
tree2bb9fc013e604af3a37937443aa67a0387b78f08
parent877b1f43beed3225dfbbb8c41ffc2fa2ffd98344
Change content download rest template config.

Change-Id: Icde1d94981fb6b572e7336d2f8bea866cf50311d
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1690
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/AbstractClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java