Increase heap size 53/2853/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 02:22:50 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 03:40:15 +0000 (23:40 -0400)
commit4b456379f6155776e4616d68d8ac2ca8100ab167
treeca719c5ef4ce9d0f6c4381b2f7c6e41b3e1f14e2
parent1cc8cc2fc68eb62804a72542940a77bbf081779b
Increase heap size

Change-Id: I71f3d81370c7ae950112454ce204fc9a254868aa
Issue-ID: Acumos-1690
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml