Fix content uri handling 06/3106/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:13:15 +0000 (02:13 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:31:00 +0000 (02:31 -0400)
commit44951e800adf5a940c39d02f25dae23acea50749
treefc9a96b75cdd9d133cf36d077e9ce18a841f4887
parentb1f0c129ad7677f0caf22191ea74e1a7e0959c69
Fix content uri handling

Change-Id: Icc8f41cbe74858991c458c8ef9de63c4de40af61
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1780
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
15 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Artifact.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/ArtifactBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Document.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/DocumentBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Mapper.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/PeerSubscription.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Reference.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/PeerSubscriptionController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/PeerSubscriptionService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerSubscriptionServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTask.java