Add repository section for compilation 77/177/1
authorChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:11:22 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:12:04 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commit4375adcca79dfaa14fd01d295f40469727898d3e
treedc0b1f5794d4444247e9eee4b4219353bf761eb6
parentc7b0c2ea344062e8b275c0ec11a08cee86ecf4cf
Add repository section for compilation

Change-Id: Ie87f9eba69a27da434963bd2efc84210aabf761b
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
gateway/pom.xml