Fix download of large artifacts 97/2897/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:57:29 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 21:00:51 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commit3fae46554cd91bcb3b05fcacdd6d7a9fd541da96
tree257f29d450c2e838a90c62a487c5945916a68d30
parent54fd092ae3cae96d28efcdfad0a9cf3d6792c955
Fix download of large artifacts

Change-Id: Ia970dab51bf5ff9a9429252aa64da695af284657
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1751
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
13 files changed:
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/onap/ONAP.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/Clients.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/InterfaceConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/InterfaceConfigurationBuilder.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/NexusConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/ContentService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/ServiceException.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java