fix the docker image build 76/176/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit3ef18eebee8a9e5090659475705ceee4137ed00c
treeacc7e375711199106c575f90522d62c52860bfce
parent4375adcca79dfaa14fd01d295f40469727898d3e
fix the docker image build

Fixes base image name and key storen file location for docker image

Change-Id: I9bdf7535b17e78125166821136c5f0169112fffd
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml