fix nexus client version 96/496/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit387f9890b98f23b32433ad9f219b51850cbcbe4d
tree046bdfd175d3fdd81f0bcf0110a631fa62ef1f05
parent6eca026fde383fb1e6f13efc0a2c7871cb440ae4
fix nexus client version

Change-Id: Ib0ba3b5d3cb9dc36ae0a4996745f8e8abf217e9e
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml