Fix docker uri during filename extraction 33/3133/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:04:32 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:05:48 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit361191be5cd3c863c374da5192edf9247bd12b97
treeb30be35e59c7a40d4c0868e15f4a803f83502c96
parentdbdb12b6ab4eea0bc7f42c213077fe15e177b87e
Fix docker uri during filename extraction

Change-Id: I226407c700763b29886de75ff480a496145e15d3
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1780
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Artifact.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Reference.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/InterfaceConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java