add docker image tags 00/200/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
commit32a7cc1208b241f354ecb53a6c1dedc556c352d3
tree9947b453891f67c8cbdf8e9bfe39b79099287adb
parent3020e4e5db894e395fa624a9a73977c9b45dfac9
add docker image tags

Change-Id: I5918817f7b9ed79fe67aaaa3c955bfbb17994f39
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml